Fine Art

Some digital artworks published in the “Studio” section are part of an exclusive series of individually-numbered editions of 20 copies each, including 3 copies reserved for me. To offer you more choices, each print is available in various size formats (30 x 40, 50 x 70, 60 x 80) and two types of media (single art paper print and Dibond®).

Individually-numbered editions ?
To guarantee the exclusivity of your purchase and its value, each artwork (all sizes and media types mixed)  won’t be printed on more copies than the figure announced here. There will be no reprint, no new numbering when the series is over, no not-numbered print on poster or other media.
Using a fine art print for publishing purposes is possible, but not without my agreement. Using a fine art print for advertising purposes can be authorized, but only under conditions.

Each print will be delivered

  • titled, dated, numbered, signed
  • with an authenticity certificate (unique copy on fine art paper), mentionning the following information : Title, size, media, issue number, reference
  • Hahnemüehle certified : a serialized hologram on the back of the print, another pasted on the authenticity certificate print on a fine art paper, on which will be mentionned the corresponding serialized number
  • with a note on copyright

Each print is also registered and traceable on My Art Registry

Currently available

To discover the media types and the corresponding prices : click here
[button size=”medium” align=”center” link=”http://lawrascasa.com/wp//shop/book-your-print/?lang=en”]Book your print[/button]

Tirage d’art

Certaines oeuvres digitales publiées dans la rubrique « Atelier » font partie d’une série exclusive à édition numérotée limitée de 20 exemplaires chacune, dont 3 me sont réservés. Afin de vous proposer plus de choix, chaque tirage est disponible en plusieurs formats de taille (30 x 40, 50 x 70, 60 x 80) et sur deux types de supports ( tirage papier d’art seul, sur Dibond® )

Edition numérotée limitée ?
Cela signifie que, afin de garantir l’exclusivité de votre achat et sa valeur, chaque oeuvre, tous formats et tous supports confondus, ne fera pas l’objet de plus de tirages qu’annoncé ici  : pas de réédition, pas de nouvelle numérotation quand le tirage s’est épuisé, pas de tirage non numéroté sur affiche ou poster.
Une utilisation à destination de l’édition est possible, mais seulement avec mon accord. Bien que cette éventualité soit peu probable, l’utilisation à des fins publicitaires ne pourra se faire que sous certaines conditions.

Chaque tirage est

  • titré, daté, numéroté, signé
  • accompagné d’un certificat papier d’authenticité (attention, exemplaire unique !), reprenant les informations suivantes : Titre, format, support, numéro de tirage, référence
  • certifié par Hahnmüehle : un hologramme sera collé au dos de l’oeuvre et un autre sur le certificat, imprimé sur papier Fine Art et sur lequel sera marqué également le numéro de certification correspondant
  • accompagné d’une note sur les droits d’auteurs

Chaque oeuvre, et tirage, est par ailleurs enregistrée, et donc traçable, sur My Art Registry

Sont actuellement disponibles les oeuvres suivantes :

Connaître les supports et consulter les tarifs : cliquez ici